Firing tweets,
Wearing anti cleats.

Nice to meet.
Cleat, this is anti feet..

Take feet, here. Wonder.
Take to the bridge and Ponder, city slickaaaaaaaaa!

Not quite enough fodder 4 saunter?
Just go head out on yonder, act somber.

See some bees,
Among the trees, go bzzz bzzz like a bee like I mentioned before.

Sing and lust of possibilities!
God says just be just and just get off your fucking knees!

John and I say corporations! Corporations!
Laughter at Elation Stations! Stations!

Eyeballs free and truly patient,
Looking down is emaciation, like cause of phones and it’s bad and all.

Put the fam,
On instagram.

Get texts from an un-tan sham.
Angry woman tagged covered in clams.

Untag me you fucking asshole
I didn’t even
know
you
were taking pictures.

What do you do you
just sneak them?
Kathy said
she
saw you
take a picture
of somethingggg
inappropriate
but
we gave you the benefit
of the doubt.

Why would you post this online, too?
If you were
taking pics
in secret
you clearly
didn’t want to be known as taking pictures, yaa?

I’m sorry. I kinda
just post them
for my family
so they think I’m doing well.
Like emotionally and stuff.

Felt embarrassed to ask anyone for one
a picture, I mean
cause you have to navigate
the saying cheese situation
and
i just couldn’t picture someone
saying that
on such a beautiful day outdoors.

Or if i was honest, i
couldn’t imagine you saying that.
Especially if you’re Marion Cotillard
and
this dream is real.
You’re too beautiful for
pose.
I like you looking ahead with pink lids, all tired.
I like you slouched.
Want to pull you close to me
by the thin
skin droop under your chin.
Want to bite at it
and
your sweat is like sour candy.

