A.M. TACO BELL AFTER A HOUSE OF YES
**I AM IN A TACO BELL** AND
LET’S WORSHIP THAT SIGN IN ITS INFINITE JEST

IF WE REFREEZE THESE, JACK
OR REFRIDGE, TACOS COME BACK
WITH ORANGE FUZZY FAT, JUST A FACT

TOMATOES A’CLAWING? AND THE LETTUCE MATURE?
WELL PROPORTIONED TACOS, FOR SURE
MAKE AN ORANGELESS FUTURE

THERE’S A GOOD GIRL IN THE MIX
GOOD BOY SAYS WE’RE NEW-COMELY BOUND
FOR INWOOD, AFTER PRAYERS 4 PRAYER PICS

WILL AIM FOR THE MIDDLE SEAT SECTION, I WILL
WHAT WOULD JASON SEGAL DO?
WOULD HE DO FORCED KNEE CONNECTIONS? I WILL

THERE’S A NEW HEAD ON MY SHOULDER
AND I’M IN HEAVEN AND I’M DEAD AND
I’M A KNEE TOUCHING SOLDIER

TMRW IS 4 SHROOMS
I’M FRANTIC 4 PRE-SHROOMS-DAY CHARGER AND
SHROOMS-LEVEL INSIGHT ON STOCKS, THE BUSTS AND BOOMS

TRULY LOVE NONE MORE THAN YOFE
HE WEARS A FULL-SLEEVED B-DOWN AND
I YELL GONNA BE STICKY AND DONT CHOKE!

ASK ME BOUT VOLUME?
I’LL TELL YOU ABOUT VOLUME
GOOD, GOOD. IT WENT WELL.

DAYTIME ON THE SUBWAY
AND ON SHROOMS FILLS TUM-TUM WITH LAUGHTER
“YOU NEED TO SIT DOWN?”

DID I FORGET TO…
MENTION MEMPHIS?…SMALL CITY
ATMOSPHERE PARTY!

WEIRD FEELING IN CHEST
NOTHING REPEATS AND EVERYTHING INJESTS
WHEN TALKED TO IS THE BEST

AND JUST STARING AND
STARING AND STARING AND SOME
MORE SUBWAY STARING

