two who hugging kissing

1. 
her legs the world the sea they came
to hurl her curls overboard --
she the lady - upon the Hades -
lays her spine-sprawl on the rick rock --
-- bumpy sharp - rocky round -
near a long blue dress we found -
then suddenly sound! - it plays our faves! a
steady stream of different waves!
do they crash into the hollow hole-o cave below me my
yellow rocks - they trip in whipping which ways?
whipped crypt of wayves ;p goes spin and flip flop hop and wowhow!
makes the rocks makes them thunderteeth underneath!
you can feel it makes me sore sore on the bum and more -
so I give the waves
applause because!
my sharpy-curved seat
deserved reserved! 


Here are 20 lines of how many hi's!
Rhymey words who hopeful ties!
Hi what are the dots the in-impressions
on your temples?
Scratch scars from
how long ago!
FAQ me your BAQne can you
jack me your whack me no!
Who who'd who is your man and what exactly have you
thunk about me we
in this place! You there and me here
in our mutual non-emergency!



2.
Here comes the rain,
Here comes the two who
Hugging, kissing, and
Flirtier than you.

In black shirts they
Pour me a cup and a bowl,
Spinning, smiling, and
Filling the goal into its hole.

But here comes the thunder,
The big windows fog,
A blue-ish dress, in a hat,
Squats and plops a log.

           Plopped drop is a log lick,
  
                                               is a frog wick,
                      is a
Here comes the stink,
Here comes the sniffy,
I'm handing her a towel
And leaving in a jiffy.

But before the door
She she calls my name--
She has me recall
That I just did plopped the same.
So
There go all eyes and frowns,
Following our own's,
Towards two liquid puddles
Surrounding two brown bones.

So me and the girl she
Gives me a blue dress,
Gets down on her knee
And gives the bones a yes.

Leave a comment