bom bom

A big black peacocky bird 
Laughs his ha ha gut giggle
open mouth sounds like
Scraping sink stained pans sticky cruck
mac and cheese
burn ribbed rush real watery deep forceful
Laugh-bird wants fish is staring me and you
In the eyes

Here a
super smiley clown
pressing three keys down
bom bom bom bom bom
A super smiley clown
looks around and
finds you and is smiling!
You are feeling hot and shy
in a roller coaster line!
You look down and back up
and it's definitely you he sees!

He sings
"Bom bom bom Look me in the eyes
Punch me in the fists
Confide your secrets
Straight into my mouth

Pinch your index with your thumb
Smoke loose bums with your lungs
Be indie n twee like Zoey D
Then gun your cum all over me"

You sing
"How's just a how for now?
Leave off half way to we're hanging?
I'll Wonder how how while
Leaving you on read -
will be too busy dreaming of our marital bed"


And what's a poem for an uninspired point in time!
8 hours into a car ride!
Wanting to write nothing in particular!
Just to be writing - oooo
to be writing! Hipp hipp, look at me!

Am I to be commended
for my a friendliness!
Sometimes I feel I should!
Or is a natural
friendliness - a people-person-hood
and kindness just part of a
natural you ? Less commendable! - Less a
you're overcoming yourself to bring
joy - more you're full
of talkings and need to get
them out when it's opportune!
Holdings of the open door, will you overstep a hi!
Eyeballs-meetings of passersby, will you smile for how long a while!
Too often! Due to autistic tie-die tucked-in to sweatpants church behaviour!
Hmm, deeper than that
and smarter we are,
judging nicenesses!
Depends on the intended joy, is all, for how commendable it is!
And a how-genuine factor!
My a kindness! Is it
natural me! Could it be otherwise!
Saying how-true words to who, to bring who how-much what?


Leave a comment