but then why hasn’t a spanking!

if my mom has smelled me when I have not wanted to be smelled, then
Iiii 
am in big doodooo, my friend,
although why hasnt she 
bringen it up!
has to be a reason!
that she needs it to be NOT TRUE, could be!
the tobacco smell, although pineapple, 
still smelly!? thick as jelly,
even though I'm
zipping by to the stairs,
keeping all the way back behind the love seat? 
and the baby oil hands, 
and that's it for smells! 
but also, yikes! if there is a creak 
to the floorboards under my bed! 
or a nutbolt-receive-y screw-pole that a washer n nut 
flings-flishes wip quick onto, 
twisting, 
if it that 
groove-y pole extends, 
from the shake-y bed frame, to touch tap the 
wall shared 
between I and my parents,
then they will would
have 
front row seats 
to my wanking!
but then why hasn't a spanking!

Leave a comment